Maricopa County Home Shows
Exhibit > Our Next Show

Our Next Show

Floor Plan

Floor Plan

DownloadDownload
Show Magazine

Show Magazine

DownloadDownload
Show Magazine Media Kit

Show Magazine Advertising

DownloadDownload
Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office | 602-485-1691

For Company Names Beginning With

#'s - Desert L

Jacey

Manager

602-485-1691 Ext 105

JaceyK@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Desert M - KI

Brittany

Manager

602.485.1691 Ext 106

Britt@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

KJ-R

Chris

Manager

602.485.1691 Ext 109

Chris@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

S - Z

Andrea

Manager

602.485.1691 Ext 101

Andrea@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Features & Attractions

Joelle

Event Coordinator

602.485.1691 Ext 107

Joelle@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Logistics

Katie

Director

602-485-1691 Ext 112

Katie@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Send Us A Message

    Company Name

    First Name

    Last Name

    Email Address

    Phone Number (required)

    How May We Help You?

    MENU