Maricopa County Home Shows
Exhibit > Our Next Show

Our Next Show

Floor Plan

Floor Plan

DownloadDownload
Show Magazine

Show Magazine

DownloadDownload
Show Magazine Media Kit

Show Magazine Advertising

DownloadDownload
Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office | 602-485-1691

For Company Names Beginning With

#'s - Desert L

Ashlie

Account Manager

602.485.1691 Ext 106

Ashlie@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Desert M - KI

Kinsey

Account Manager

602.485.1691 Ext 105

Kinsey@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

KJ - R

Sam

Account Manager

602.485.1691

Sam@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

S - Z

Katie

Account Manager

602.485.1691 Ext 112

Katie@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Special Features

Joelle

Event Coordinator

602.485.1691 Ext 107

Joelle@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Director of Operations

Nadine

Logistics

602.485.1691 Ext 100

Nadine@MaricopaCountyHomeShows.com

Send Us A Message

Company Name

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Phone Number (required)

How May We Help You?

MENU